Hamilton Storage

Wellington Storage

Christchurch Storage

Dunedin Storage

In New Zealand, National Storage has 13 centres in Christchurch, Hamilton and Wellington.

National Storage also operates over 100 Australian self-storage centres located in Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and Cairns in Queensland, Sydney’s Western Suburbs and Northern Beaches in New South Wales, Canberra in the Australian Capital Territory, Melbourne and Geelong in Victoria, Adelaide in South Australia, Perth in Western Australia, Darwin in Northern Territory and Hobart in Tasmania.